bunny4385

Tags

Xbox One and PlayStation®4 Server Maintenance (June 12)




On Tuesday, June 12, we’ll be making the TERA servers for Tera Items Xbox One in Europe down at 02:00 UTC for scheduled maintenance. We expect the downtime to become two hours.

On Tuesday, June 12, we'll be using the TERA servers for PlayStation®4 in Europe down 04:00 UTC for scheduled maintenance. We expect the downtime to become two hours.
North America

On Tuesday, June 12, we’ll be using TERA servers for PlayStation®4 in North America down at 6 a.m. PDT (13:00 UTC) for scheduled maintenance. We expect the downtime to get two hours.

On Tuesday, June 12, we'll be utilizing the TERA servers for Tera Gold Xbox One in North America down at 7:30 a.m. PDT (14:30 UTC) for scheduled maintenance. We expect the downtime being two hours.
on June 14 at 03:48 AM

Comments (0)

No login